The tarot consists of the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana, which is made up of four suits: cups, swords, wands, and pentacles. Below you will find the meanings for each of the cards and how they relate to your career, love, finances, and spirituality.

The Major Arcana

The Minor Arcana – Cups

The Minor Arcana – Swords

The Minor Arcana – Wands

The Minor Arcana – Pentacles

[nectar_slider location=”tarot” full_width=”true” overall_style=”classic” slider_transition=”slide” button_sizing=”regular” slider_height=”300″]