A thrilling Aquarius Lunar Eclipse appears on Monday, August 7 – at 7:10 pm in London, 2:10 pm New York, and 11:10 am in Los Angeles.

Full Moon Eclipses invite us to LET GO and PURGE and place a particular emphasis on relationships.

With the Moon in Aquarius you are looking to the future, going against the grain – reveling against conforming to cultural programming and societal expectations.

Full details in this episode.

About Tania Gabrielle

Tania Gabrielle, Wealth Astro-Numerologist, has coached thousands of clients and entrepreneurs worldwide, helping them design fulfilling and abundant lives. She has been featured in USA Today, The New York Times, Los Angeles Times and Yahoo.com. Tania is the creator of Numerology Academy™ - the first online certification course integrating Astrology and Numerology. Learn more about Tania at TaniaGabrielle.com.

YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
Customized to your exact birth date and name, this personalized
numerology report will shed light on your core numbers and life purpose.