An exciting NEW MOON in Libra on October 19 will feel like a liberation!

This Libra New Moon unfolds its magic on 8:12 pm UT (London), 3:12 pm EST (New York), 12:12 pm PDT (Los Angeles)

With the Sun and Moon exactly opposite Uranus, harmony naturally unfolds for you as you explore and embrace new perspectives, especially in your important relationships.

What To Expect During The Libra New Moon

You may experience radical shifts that open the door to profound breakthroughs.

Libra is ruled by Venus and governs the seventh house of love and relationships in astrology.

Venus symbolizes attraction of all kinds, intimacy and romantic desire, companionship, financial prosperity, your possessions and beauty.

The Sun and Moon are conjunct (joined with) Jupiter and Mercury which amplifies positive energy, brings more clarity in how you communicate, increases financial abundance (if you are being pro-active) and creates a feeling of expansion.

All is happening in October’s exhilarating 11 Universal Month of double new beginnings

Lots of good news to share with you!

Love and Blessings,

Tania Gabrielle

About Tania Gabrielle

Tania Gabrielle, Wealth Astro-Numerologist, has coached thousands of clients and entrepreneurs worldwide, helping them design fulfilling and abundant lives. She has been featured in USA Today, The New York Times, Los Angeles Times and Yahoo.com. Tania is the creator of Numerology Academy™ - the first online certification course integrating Astrology and Numerology. Learn more about Tania at TaniaGabrielle.com.

YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
Customized to your exact birth date and name, this personalized
numerology report will shed light on your core numbers and life purpose.