A stunning 11:11 Solar ECLIPSE in Leo on August 11, 2018 triggers a powerful Finger of God pointing directly at the Sun and Moon!

During any solar eclipse you’re letting go.

Something is being eclipsed in your past and you’re starting completely NEW.

This last of three consecutive eclipses is special, as it opens the 11:11 portal (August 11 at 10:58 am UT in London, 5:58 am EST in New York, 2:58 am PDT in L.A.).

About Tania Gabrielle

Tania Gabrielle, Wealth Astro-Numerologist, has coached thousands of clients and entrepreneurs worldwide, helping them design fulfilling and abundant lives. She has been featured in USA Today, The New York Times, Los Angeles Times and Yahoo.com. Tania is the creator of Numerology Academy™ - the first online certification course integrating Astrology and Numerology. Learn more about Tania at TaniaGabrielle.com.

YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
Customized to your exact birth date and name, this personalized
numerology report will shed light on your core numbers and life purpose.