On March 17 at 1:11 pm UT (London), 9:11 am EST (New York), 6:11 am PDT (Los Angeles) a highly positive New Moon in Pisces creates spectacular opportunities! At 26° Pisces on March 17  this New Moon is powerful, activating the double 8:8 code.

8 is number of infinity and timelessness, no sense of having a future, a past – eternity is only NOW.

This energy is so potent it will carry you forward for the next couple weeks, and combined with 3 powerful transits (each one activates the Sun and Moon), you’ll be unstoppable!

About Tania Gabrielle

Tania Gabrielle, Wealth Astro-Numerologist, has coached thousands of clients and entrepreneurs worldwide, helping them design fulfilling and abundant lives. She has been featured in USA Today, The New York Times, Los Angeles Times and Yahoo.com. Tania is the creator of Numerology Academy™ - the first online certification course integrating Astrology and Numerology. Learn more about Tania at TaniaGabrielle.com.

DECODE
YOUR
PERSONALITY

START VIDEO NOW
DECODE
YOUR
PERSONALITY

START VIDEO NOW
Customized to your exact birth date and name, this personalized
numerology report will shed light on your core numbers and life purpose.

To Get Your Weekly Cosmic Update, Enter Your Details below...

Each week, we'll send you your guide to the most remarkable and mystifying cosmic events of the week (& other goodies!)

Close this window

Just 1 More Step...

Can we ask you something personal?

Your birth details help us personalize your experience and content. They will never be shared.

Close this window

To Get Your Weekly Cosmic Update, Enter Your Details Below...

Each week, we'll send you your guide to the most remarkable and mystifying cosmic events of the week (& other goodies!)

Close this window

Thank You!

Keep an eye on your inbox for next week's guide to the most remarkable & mystifying cosmic events ahead (& other goodies)

Close this window