An exciting NEW MOON in Libra on October 19 will feel like a liberation! This Libra New Moon unfolds its magic on 8:12 pm UT (London), 3:12 pm EST (New York), 12:12 pm PDT (Los Angeles). With the Sun and Moon exactly opposite Uranus, harmony naturally unfolds for you as you explore and embrace new perspectives, especially in your important relationships. To make it even better, all is happening in October’s exhilarating 11 Universal Month of double new beginnings… Listen to this episode for all the details.