Did you hit the ground running on January 1st? Or have you been waiting for THIS moment to be your launchpad?

Yep, thought so, moon-seeker… And it’s arrived!

Feb 8/9 2020, Leo Full Moon Forecast

This spectacular Full Moon will peak at 20º of Leo at the following times across the globe this month:

On February 8

  • 23:33 Los Angeles

On February 9

  • 02:33 in New York
  • 07:33 in London
  • 08:33 in Paris / Johannesburg
  • 10:33 in Moscow
  • 12:33 in Delhi
  • 15:33 in Hong Kong
  • 16:33 in Tokyo
  • 18:33 in Sydney
  • 20:33 in Auckland

This powerful Leo Full Moon comes just once a year. These rare moments in the calendar are always a gift, because Leo holds a very special place in the zodiac.

Ruled by the Sun, the sign of the lion is infused with heat, fire, and passion. Like our solar king in the sky above, Leo is the central point around which everything else turns.

Its energy is magnetic.

Sure, in its lower vibration, Leo occasionally gets a bad rap for being egotistical, attention-seeking and self-serving (are we right, Leo friends?) Yet this sign is all heart. And when sitting opposite its ruler in celestial mandala above our heads, it positively radiates.

Meaning that whatever your personal horoscope contains, this Moon is for you!

You Can’t Afford NOT to Stand in this Full Moon’s Spotlight!

Did we mention Leo likes taking center stage…?

The Full Moon is the climax of the lunar cycle. It’s when all the light and energy she’s been gathering for a fortnight peak and glows with intensity. Illuminating all that sits in the shadows, it’s a time for stepping up, and coming out of hiding.

You know who you are.

Under the heart-warming influence of lunar Leo, we’re all safe. You’re safe. So take a risk! And show the world who you really are.

With the Sun’s annual ingress through Aquarius now fully underway, we’ve all been operating under the water bearer’s gaze for a couple of weeks.

Aquarius energy, all the way on the other end of this same astrological axis, is all about individuality, uniqueness and juuust a little bit of heady rebellion. Heady, because this sign rules the mind. It’s a thinker. And haven’t we all been doing a lot of thinking these past few weeks….?

Stop now.

Stop overthinking, and get out there. Bask in the light of the Full Moon. Roar like a lion (in whatever way your inner lion or lioness roars!) Be YOU.

Is this a route to getting what you want this Full Moon? You bet it is. Here are 3 more reasons why…

1. The Moon’s Making You into A Magnet!

Full Moons have a special kind of potency that not many people know how to harness properly. Its manifestational energy is less dark, deep and fertile like the New Moon, and more high-frequency instantaneous attraction!

Sitting across the night sky, 180º from its twin luminary, its beloved Sun, the Moon’s innate feminine codes are being activated.

Think about how YOU feel when you lift your face to the Sun. It’s warm winter rays caressing your skin. Or the power of its heat, searing your skin if you look too long…

Now think of the Moon, sailing high in Leo, ruler of the Sun, and the intimate exchange that is happening up there in the sky above. Like two lovers gazing at each other, the Moon is gaining strength from her opposite. And this strength makes her magical, magnetic prowess the highest it will be for the entire year.

You can’t afford to miss this.

It’s a manifestational opportunity that will not return for the whole of 2020. Will you take it?

Mars in Sagittarius trining the Full Moon in Leo. This hot little fire trine brings passion, creativity and a good dose of willpower. Representing the masculine principle, Mars brings the force and movement that you may feel has been lacking up til now.

And don’t forget Mars is ruler of Aries – the Zodiac’s first fire sign. So thanks to Aries, these planets (Moon in Leo, Mars in Sag are in their happy places.

This is hugely positive astrology!

So DO something with it. Sure, it may still be January on the calendar and there’s a whole year ahead of you, but the cosmic forces at play here are begging for your participation. This is more than just a good time to act. It’s THE time to act!

What will YOU do this month, to step up into your purpose, and align with your goals for this year? What will you do today?

3. This Astrology Brings 2020 Vision!

The astro-numerology of this Leo Full Moon just can’t be ignored either…

Does the Moon at 20º of Leo, and the Sun at 20º of Aquarius remind you of anything? A star-lit reflection of our Universal Year numerology, this Full Moon anchors us into the present moment.

It’s really, really great to have plans. It’s great to know where you’re headed. But paying attention to the way you are feeling at this moment is the single most important thing you can do, to manifest that life you truly desire.

What frequency are you holding right now?

THIS is what will manifest into reality.

The number 4 (2 + 0 + 2 + 0 = 4) pertains to the physical realms and can be a highly favorable omen when it shows up (like during this Universal Year!)

The astrological degrees of Sun and Moon are reminding you of your power at this time. Your feelings, your thoughts, and your energetic vibrations ARE that power.

This Leo Full Moon is your sign to use it.

Will you?

 

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0

About Katherine Anne Lee

Katherine Anne Lee is a writer, truth-teller and edge walker. She specializes in reading, and guiding others through the energetic patterns and rhythms that spiral through our worlds. Katherine has spent almost a decade training in the lunar mysteries, and European Shamanic Practice, gathering extensive knowledge and experience in these esoteric arts. She offers practical tools and methods to help modern humans use and integrate this ancient wisdom, in a rapidly evolving world. Visit The Moon School

WHO ELSE WANTS TO MANIFEST LIKE CRAZY THIS FULL MOON?

Click YES below to get your Full Moon Manifestation Guide & discover the single most powerful Full Moon Ritual to release your emotional baggage and realize your dreams!

To Get Your Weekly Cosmic Update, Enter Your Details below...

Each week, we'll send you your guide to the most remarkable and mystifying cosmic events of the week (& other goodies!)

Close this window

Just 1 More Step...

Can we ask you something personal?

Your birth details help us personalize your experience and content. They will never be shared.

Close this window

To Get Your Weekly Cosmic Update, Enter Your Details Below...

Each week, we'll send you your guide to the most remarkable and mystifying cosmic events of the week (& other goodies!)

Close this window

Thank You!

Keep an eye on your inbox for next week's guide to the most remarkable & mystifying cosmic events ahead (& other goodies)

Close this window