FULL MOON IN CAPRICORN JUNE 24/25 2020 IN YOUR TIMEZONE

  • 11.39 am PST
  • 2.39 p.m. EST
  • 6:39 pm GMT (plus 1 hour for BST)
  • 4:39 am AEST (on June 25)

Here we go again, stargazers.

We have just come out of eclipse season but now we’re heading into a new, big astro-event! This is another big lunation that has the potential to knock you wildly off course… and then set you back down exactly where you need to be. Even if it doesn’t quite feel like it. So hold on tight, and let’s get started…

On June 24/25 a huge supermoon, will light up the night sky. And don’t be fooled, although it is known as the ‘Strawberry’ moon, it sadly won’t be pink! It will still be spectacular though!

Ready to stand in the spotlight & embrace your lunar potential? Get your Full Moon Manifestation Guide Now! 

Full Moon in Capricorn

In Capricorn, this Full Moon is all about status, material possessions and our professional lives. It’s all about how we want to present ourselves in our professional lives. The motto of a Capricorn Full Moon is ‘work hard, play hard’. The steadfast sea-goat is the epitome of hard work, determination and tenacity.

If you’re looking to make a change, especially in terms of your career, now might be the time to do it. And that’s particularly poignant if you’re a cardinal sign.

There might be some challenges or friction in your work life at this time, but it also presents the perfect time to lay the groundwork for your future. This wonderful lunation is a great time to set intentions and goals for the weeks, months and years ahead.

The Strength To Go For It

This Full Moon gives you the strength and confidence to go for what you truly desire. It utilizes Capricorn’s work ethic and determination to help you work towards a new beginning. It helps you stand in your power, believe in yourself, and make plans to get to where you want to be.

While this Full Moon will give you a huge boost in the right direction, if you want an extra helping hand, Get your Full Moon Manifestation Guide Now!