An exciting NEW MOON in Libra on October 19 will feel like a liberation! This Libra New Moon unfolds its magic on 8:12 pm UT (London), 3:12 pm EST (New York), 12:12 pm PDT (Los Angeles). With the Sun and Moon exactly opposite Uranus, harmony naturally unfolds for you as you explore and embrace new perspectives, especially in your important relationships. To make it even better, all is happening in October’s exhilarating 11 Universal Month of double new beginnings… Listen to this episode for all the details.

About Tania Gabrielle

Tania Gabrielle, Wealth Astro-Numerologist, has coached thousands of clients and entrepreneurs worldwide, helping them design fulfilling and abundant lives. She has been featured in USA Today, The New York Times, Los Angeles Times and Yahoo.com. Tania is the creator of Numerology Academy™ - the first online certification course integrating Astrology and Numerology. Learn more about Tania at TaniaGabrielle.com.

YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
YOUR
PERSONALIZED
NUMEROLOGY REPORT

START VIDEO NOW
Customized to you exact birth date and name, this personalized
numerology report will shed light on your core numbers and life purpose.